Assume Love (TM): How to have a happier marriage without waiting for your spouse to change (daisy logo)

« Too Many Chores, Not Enough Help from Your Husband | Main | Stay Married for Your Grandkids »

2 Spots Left in Saturday's Money Teleclass

On Saturday, I am teaching a very special teleclass on Money and Your Marriage. I have two spots left, and I hope you can join us. There is no charge.

Saturday, March 23, 2013 at 11am PST / 12n MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

How do you see money? How do you use it? Are your habits and attitudes working for you? Are they creating conflicts with your spouse? We will be testing a brand new online version of the award-winning Money Habitudes(R) program by Syble Solomon during this class. It's an eye-opening conversation starter that I think you will enjoy.

This is a 75 minute teleclass. You will need internet access for it, in addition to your telephone. I will email you the phone number before the class.

To nab one of the two remaining spots, email me, patty [at] assumelove.com.

To subscribe to my Enjoy Being Married Newsletter, where I announce all my teleclasses and share a monthly marriage tip, send an email to ebmnewsletter [at] aweber.com and watch for a return email with a link you must click.

Post a comment

Your comment will appear only after Patty confirms it's not spam. Thanks for your patience, and bah humbug to those who submit all that junk for making good folks like you wait.


The Author

Patty Newbold is a widow who got it right the second time...

Follow Us

Enjoy Being Married

Grow Your Marriage Award 2011 from The Generous Wife
2011 Hot Marriage Blog Award © Liufu Yu | Dreamstime.com

Archives

Creative Commons License


This weblog is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Powered by
Movable Type 3.35
TM Assume Love is trademark of Patricia L. Newbold