Assume Love (TM): How to have a happier marriage without waiting for your spouse to change (daisy logo)

« Childhood Cancer Survivors Less Likely to Marry | Main | Tell Your Infidelity Story »

Define Fair Class for Business Partner Couples

Whether you call yourselves copreneurs, couplepreneuers, or a mom and pop business, every relationship feels unfair at times, and so does every business partnership.

How can you tell for sure when it's time to get out? How can you get your mate to carry more of an unjust load? How do you balance child care and cooking against cold-calling and bookkeeping? How can you work things out when you disagree? I will answer these questions and more on Friday, October 23, 2009, as part of Copreneur Camp.

Define Fair, my one-hour teleclass, begins at 1:45pm Eastern (12:45pm Central, 11:45am Mountain, 10:45am Pacific). You can join in by phone or computer.

Copreneur Camp is basic training for dating or married couples, same-sex or man-woman, who run a business together.

Registration for two full days of webinars is just $29, and you can easily get a $5 discount. See the Copreneur Camp registration form on the CopreneurSociety.org website.

Are you in business as a couple? How has fairness been an issue in your business or personal relationship? Please share what's worked for you and what you're still hoping for an answer to.

Post a comment

Your comment will appear only after Patty confirms it's not spam. Thanks for your patience, and bah humbug to those who submit all that junk for making good folks like you wait.


The Author

Patty Newbold is a widow who got it right the second time...

Follow Us

Enjoy Being Married

Grow Your Marriage Award 2011 from The Generous Wife
2011 Hot Marriage Blog Award © Liufu Yu | Dreamstime.com

Archives

Creative Commons License


This weblog is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Powered by
Movable Type 3.35
TM Assume Love is trademark of Patricia L. Newbold